Our news

Follow us on other social networks.

First General Membership Meeting for 2019

Members and friends of of the Public Relations Society of the Philippines (PRSP) gathered recently at the Palm Grove, Rockwell Club to learn more about the society’s plans for the year and its pillar programs, welcome our newest members, and network with fellow practitioners in the industry.

Continue Reading

PRSP at San Beda Junior Marketing Association

PRSP Director Cel Atega Rosales Amores joined the recent installment of SharkTank, San Beda Junior Marketing Association’s annual event that aims to immerse students in real-life marketing practice. With the theme, “Pinoy COOLture and heARTS: Connecting Philippine Culture and Modernized Future,” speakers including Amores shared campaigns in support of the Arts as well as programs that have made use of the Arts as a PR Tool.

Continue Reading

2019-2020 PRSP Board of Directors Inducted

Officers and Directors of the Public Relations Society of the Philippines (PRSP) for 2019-2020 took their Oath of Office on March 11 at the Department of Tourism (DOT) in Makati City. DOT Secretary Bernadette Romulo-Puyat, as inducting officer, administered the oath and bore witness to the organization’s promise to strengthen the PR profession in the country while promoting the organization’s ideals and objectives.

Continue Reading